12 thoughts on “Day 166: Bone Structure

    • I definitely prefer the warmer months too but the season must cycle the way they do so we have to put up with the cooler ones. I think cold makes us appreciate the warmer times. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hiyyyyya Jackie > I know what you mean. Nature’s an amazing thing that we are part of. I’ve worked with people who have special needs for years and there some had a condition where they got depressed during the summer (I know, amazing isnt it) > I dont get depressed but definitely feel more comfortable during this time, Having said that you cant beat going for a walk in the English countryside on a warm summer’s day hmmmmmm

        Liked by 1 person

        • Although I have not had the good fortune to walk in your neck of the woods I do know what you mean. There are many places here in Connecticut that are places to walk that are incredibly beautiful. I think it’s safe to say beautiful places like the ones we are talking about are all over the world. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.