9 thoughts on “Day 120: Flowers and Butterflies

  1. I love that quote! And, your picture is outstanding Jackie 🙂
    Just thought I would mention…your post isn’t in my reader at all?? I checked three times and came by via email instead – maybe just a WP glitch – but just so you know in case other people haven’t got it as well via reader!
    Have a great day trip tomorrow!!!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much! Your comment puts a smile on my face. 🙂 Thanks also for the heads up as far as the reader goes. I really appreciate it. I’m not surprised my post doesn’t show up with all the messing around they have been doing. I’ll be willing to bet I’m not the only one. I really wish WordPress would well enough one!!!

      I’m so looking forward to tomorrow. I just know we are going to have a wonderful time. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.