16 thoughts on “Day 12: Bug’s Eye View

      • There certainly is, a promise of new beginnings 😀 !
        Also, I did wonder…?? …did you actually lie on the floor for the shot, or maybe just the camera got that job, which ever way, its a lovely capture 🙂 !

        Liked by 1 person

        • I crouched down as far as I could go and then let the camera do the rest. I was afraid if I actually laid down on the ground I might have a terrible time getting up! 😉

          Liked by 1 person

          • That’s what I thought :-)…LOL I would probably have been stuck down there long enough to get to see the flowers as well!
            I do hope things are still continuing to improve for you??.. hopefully Spring is giving you lots of incentives to get out and mobile, which, with luck is taking your mind off things…at least for a short while 🙂 xx

            Liked by 1 person

            • Things are definitely continuing to improve! To be totally honest – I feel better now than I ever have. I’m happy to say that the whole antibiotic fiasco is behind me now thanks to my rheumatologist and so I’m back on track. Spring is motivating me out the door for sure. The only time I have not been going out is when it’s been raining or snowing. 🙂 xx

              Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.