17 thoughts on “Day 4: Cat Eyes

  1. To look at her you would think she was a domestic well loved cat, she looks in very good health and condition -she must be fending very well for herself, though it is a shame she has to do that! A lovely picture Jackie 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks so much! 🙂 She has a lot of supporters around who feed her and the other cats that live in the community – myself included. There is a place close by in the forest where I leave food. It’s tricky during the winter with so much snow but I managed. I’ve even seen people make small sleeping areas on their patios. I would do that too but Sienna is way too territorial for that. The cats get by but it’s still not the way they should have to live. Unfortunately it’s a multi faceted issue which seems to create more heated debate than action. If you know what I mean.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much! I agree – it is a shame that so many don’t have a home. Especially during the winter months when it’s so cold out. They seem to manage year in and year out but still that’s a hard way for a domesticated cat to live.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.